Adam Stevens Photography

January 15, 2010

“In the frame”, weddings, and babies

Sorry to leave all two of you hanging here for a bit.  Not much original content lately eh?  Never fear.  After the hurried pace of the holidays, things slowed down a bit for us.  For various reasons we are not going to make it to any of the Bridal Events this spring (next year?) but would love to hear how they go…  Instead I’ve been working on a couple of personal projects.  The first is going to be called “in the frame” and now that I have several of the shoots “in the can” I feel comfortable doing a little pre-view.

The premise is simple.   Meet someone for coffee and take a few informal photos.  The “in the frame” bit?  Well my life is “framed” by the people who I interact with.  Some of them have had a very deep or long lasting impact on my, shaped who I am or fed my odd sense of humor.  So those are the folks you’ll see.  Who exactly?  Well you’ll just have to tune back in from time to time to find out.

Finally the weddings!  I’ll be firing up a special here in the next few days, and again, tune in for more info!!

Till then- have a wonderful weekend!

-Adam

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Adam,
    I really enjoy your “in the frame” series! You are a great photographer and I like reading about the people you “shot” as well.
    ~Leah

    Comment by Leah Smith — March 23, 2010 @ 8:10 pm

    • Thanks Leah! Stay tuned. There are a couple more you’ll recognize!

      Comment by photobby — March 23, 2010 @ 8:37 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

