Adam Stevens Photography

November 25, 2009

Again, without a camera.

Filed under: Personal — photobby @ 11:21 pm

This always seems to happen when I am without either my camera or time. Or both. I don’t know how many of you (and by that I mean the two of you who read this regularly) saw the sun rise this morning but it seemed like I was forced to drive by beautiful moment after beautiful moment. The pink & blue sky in the big puddles, also reflecting the barn and fruit trees at a farm I buzz by every day. Two perfect leafless trees reflected in a pond with the sky, and fog all around, and the bicyclist, peddling slowly through old Monroe, with golden shafts of light from the rising sun firing up the mist all around.

Curses on you cruel sun that you keep moving!

Ok, thanks for that. I ‘m better now. Tonight it’s prep for T-Day (our house oh joy!), and finish wedding photos (I hope). Tomorrow I’ll have some T-Day details, lots of food and lots of colors…..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

