Adam Stevens Photography

December 2, 2008

Head Shots! “I knew them back when…”

Filed under: Portraits — photobby @ 3:20 pm

I had the honor of doing some preliminary head shots for a brand new company that is just about to start Beta Testing!  AllStarAgents.com is poised to be the FacebookLinkedinMyspaceBlog site to end all sites.  With an emphasis on networking for business, lead sharing and building a network of team members to pass leads between this thing could explode!  Beta testing doesn’t start till next year and after the initial test period I think this could put the well leveraged individual in an incredible position (even in our economy, which I think makes ASA even stronger, but I won’t bore you with that…)  You are here to see photos!  So here they are!

Cathy Fullerton is an agent with Keller Williams in the Smokey Point area.  She has a wonderful gentle nature and a very quick smile!  Here is her contact info,

Cathy Fullerton, M.Ed., SRES
Keller Williams Realty, NW LLC
1027 State Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270
425 231-6590 (cell)
350 653-8610 (fax)
Email: cathyf@kw.com
Website: http://cathyfullerton.yourkwagent.com/

She was a breeze to shoot and I know she would be easy to work with as well, here are two of my favorite shots of her..

Greg Sicotte is one of the co-founders of AllStarAgents.com.  His penchant for successful business start ups and understanding of the connected world we live in make him the perfect person to manage the design and implementation of this awesome site!  The full site will be here shortly www.allstaragents.com and you can reach him at greg@allstaragents.com. I don’t know Cathy as well as I do Greg, and sometimes I think that helps.  I do love the stiff, formal look of Greg’s second shot… almost a 1930’s look to it…

If I get the OK from some of the other folks I shot last week, I will get their photos added and their contact info posted for your perusal!

One final note on some of the networking stuff that has gotten to be all the rage..  Check back for a full post sometime in the next week or two.  I have a two or three part post in mind that has been marinating in my cerebellum for several months, add the economic twist, the recent election spice and a little more time and I think I will have it (mostly) done….

-Adam

1 Comment »

  1. Adam,
    These are great! I really enjoyed the pics & reading your blog. In fact I’ll bookmark it. I’m going to email the link to my niece who loves photography. I think she’ll enjoy the pictures as well as the other posts.

    Enjoy your holidays!
    Cathy

    Comment by Cathy Fullerton — December 3, 2008 @ 2:41 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

